FICPI, The International Federation of Intellectual Property Attorneys

Communications Commission

The Communications Commission is responsible for the promotion of FICPI to the general public and to the intellectual property community, and for the publication of newsletters and other documents and maintenance of the website.

The president of the Communications Commission is elected by the EXCO and its members are chosen by its president after consultation with the Bureau.

If you have content for upcoming FICPI newsletters, please complete the FICPI Reporting Form 2019.

President

View Profile »

Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) Dr.-Ing. Alexander Wyrwoll

Country/Region of residence: Germany Germany

Telephone : (+49) +49-89-54 30 16 26

Firm Email : AWyrwoll@wbetal.de

Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) Alexander Wyrwoll

Appointed Members

View Profile »

Ms. Jaya Bhatnagar

Country/Region of residence: India India

Telephone : (+91) +91-11-4102 3057

Firm Email : jaya.bhatnagar@siebenip.com

Ms. Jaya Bhatnagar
View Profile »

Ms. Ana Paula Santos Celidônio

Country/Region of residence: Brazil Brazil

Telephone : (+55) +55-11-2149 4500

Firm Email : acelidonio@glpi.com.br

Ms. Ana Paula Santos Celidônio
View Profile »

Mr. Douglas N. Deeth

Country/Region of residence: Canada Canada

Telephone : (+1) +1-416-941 9442

Firm Email : ddeeth@dww.com

Mr. Douglas N. Deeth
View Profile »

Mr. Peter Everitt

Country/Region of residence: Canada Canada

Telephone : (+1) +1-903-363 3630

Firm Email : peveritt@ridoutmaybee.com

View Profile »

Mr. Kim Finnilä

Country/Region of residence: Finland Finland

Telephone : (+358) +358-10-227 2222

Firm Email : kim.finnila@berggren.fi

Mr. Kim Finnilä
View Profile »

Mr. Barry W. Graham

Country/Region of residence: USA USA

Telephone : (+1) +1-202-408 4017

Firm Email : barry.graham@finnegan.com

Mr. Barry W. Graham
View Profile »

Mr. Louis-Pierre Gravelle

Country/Region of residence: Canada Canada

Telephone : (+1) +1-514-987 6242 / +1-514-987 8876

Firm Email : gravelle@robic.com

Mr. Louis-Pierre Gravelle
View Profile »

Mr. Naresh Kilaru

Country/Region of residence: USA USA

Telephone : (+1) +1-202-408 4236

Firm Email : naresh.kilaru@finnegan.com

View Profile »

Mr. William Grant Mcfarlane

Country/Region of residence: Australia Australia

Telephone : (+61) +61-8-8311 8311

Firm Email : Bill.McFarlane@madderns.com.au

Mr. William Grant Mcfarlane
View Profile »

Mr. Robert Watson

Country/Region of residence: United Kingdom United Kingdom

Telephone : (+44) +44-20-7776 5350

Firm Email : robert.watson@mewburn.com

Mr. Robert Watson

Ex Officio Members

View Profile »

Mr. Ivan Bacellar Ahlert

Country/Region of residence: Brazil Brazil

Telephone : (+55) +55-21-2237 8700

Firm Email : ahlert@dannemann.com.br

Mr. Ivan Bacellar Ahlert
View Profile »

Mr. Marc Chauchard

Country/Region of residence:

Telephone : +33-6-5839 0166

Firm Email : marc.chauchard@ficpi.org

Mr. Marc Chauchard
View Profile »

Mr. Julian Richard John Crump

Country/Region of residence: United Kingdom United Kingdom

Telephone : (+44) +44-1225 469914

Firm Email : julian.crump@abelimray.com

Mr. Julian Richard John Crump
View Profile »

Dott. Roberto Pistolesi

Country/Region of residence: Italy Italy

Telephone : (+39) +39-02-2901 4418

Firm Email : pistolesi@dragotti.com

Dott. Roberto Pistolesi
View Profile »

Dipl.-Phys. (Univ.) Jürgen Christian Schmidtchen

Country/Region of residence: Germany Germany

Telephone : (+49) +49-89-88 99 90 0

Firm Email : schmidtchen@patenta.de

Dipl.-Phys. (Univ.) Jürgen Christian Schmidtchen
View Profile »

Ms. Elia Sugrañes Coca

Country/Region of residence: Spain Spain

Telephone : (+34) +34-93-215 1917

Firm Email : esugranes@sugranes.com

Ms. Elia Sugrañes Coca

Email

Password

Please contact webmaster@ficpi.org if you have forgotten your login credentials