FICPI, The International Federation of Intellectual Property Attorneys

FICPI Members of Honour

The FICPI Presidents of Honour and Members of Honour are identified below.

Certain Members of Honour are individuals who have never been regular members of FICPI, nor were eligible to be.  However, their contribution to FICPI was such that they deserve a special mention.  

Should you wish to contact one of the non-practising Members of Honour, in the first instance please contact the FICPI Secretariat via email at secretariat@ficpi.org.

The list of Emeritus Members is available here.

Practising Presidents of Honour

View Profile »

DI Helmut Sonn

Country/Region of residence: Austria Austria

Telephone : (+43) 1-512- 8405

Firm Email : sonn@sonn.at

View Profile »

Mr. John Orange

Country/Region of residence:

View Profile »

Mr. Francis Ahner

Country/Region of residence:

Telephone : +33-6-0745 3664

Firm Email : francis.ahner@outlook.com

View Profile »

Mr. Alberto De Elzaburu

Country/Region of residence: Spain Spain

Telephone : (+34) +34-91-700 9400

Firm Email : alberto@elzaburu.es

View Profile »

Mr. Danny Huntington

Country/Region of residence: USA USA

Telephone : (+1) +1-202-783 6040

Firm Email : dhuntington@rfem.com

View Profile »

Mr. Peter Huntsman

Country/Region of residence: Australia Australia

Telephone : (+61) 3-8459 7624

View Profile »

Mr. Bastiaan Koster

Country/Region of residence: South Africa South Africa

Telephone : (+27) +27-21-526 2800

Firm Email : bkoster@vonseidels.com

Mr. Bastiaan
 Koster
View Profile »

Mr. Douglas Deeth

Country/Region of residence: Canada Canada

Telephone : (+1) +1-416-941 9442

Firm Email : ddeeth@dww.com

Mr. Douglas
 Deeth

Practising Members of Honour

View Profile »

Dr. José-Luís Arnaut

Country/Region of residence: Portugal Portugal

Telephone : (+351) +351-21-095 8150

Firm Email : jarnaut@cms-rpa.com

View Profile »

Ms. Toni Ashton

Country/Region of residence: Canada Canada

Telephone : (+1) 416-225 8362

Ms. Toni
 Ashton
View Profile »

Mr. Gustavo Barbosa

Country/Region of residence: Brazil Brazil

Telephone : (+55) +55-21-2113 1919

Firm Email : gustavo.barbosa@kasznarleonardos.com

Mr. Gustavo
 Barbosa
View Profile »

Mr. Charles Berman

Country/Region of residence: Australia Australia

Telephone : (+61) +61-2-8231 1000

Firm Email : cberman@fbrice.com.au

Mr. Charles
 Berman
View Profile »

Mr. Marc Chauchard

Country/Region of residence: France France

Mr. Marc
 Chauchard
View Profile »

Ms. Ella Cheong

Country/Region of residence: Hong Kong Hong Kong

Telephone : (+852) +852-3752 3867

Firm Email : ella.cheong@ellalan.com

View Profile »

Mr. Philip Coyle

Country/Region of residence: Ireland Ireland

Telephone : (+353) +353-1-231 4848

Firm Email : p.coyle@frkelly.ie

Mr. Philip
 Coyle
View Profile »

Dott. Fabrizio De Benedetti

Country/Region of residence: Italy Italy

Telephone : (+39) +39-06-695 441

Firm Email : roma@sib.it

View Profile »

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Hano

Country/Region of residence: Germany Germany

Telephone : (+49) +49-89-85 17 83

Firm Email : christianhano@aol.com

View Profile »

Dipl.-Phys. Dr. rer. nat. Axel von Hellfeld

Country/Region of residence: Germany Germany

Telephone : (+49) +49-89-62 18 00-0

Firm Email : hellfeld@wuesthoff.de

View Profile »

Mr. Lennart Karlström

Country/Region of residence: Sweden Sweden

Telephone : (+46) +46-8-545-874 00 / +46-8-545 874 05

Firm Email : lennart.karlstrom@norens.se

View Profile »

Mr. John Knox

Country/Region of residence: Canada Canada

Telephone : (+1) +1-604-682 7780

Firm Email : jwknox@smart-biggar.ca

Mr. John
 Knox
View Profile »

Mr. Stephen Krouzecky

Country/Region of residence: Australia Australia

Telephone : (+61) 9680 8622

Firm Email : krouzer@krouzer.com.au

View Profile »

Mr. Eric Le Forestier

Country/Region of residence: France France

Telephone : (+33) +33-1-7852 7220

Firm Email : eric@le-forestier.eu

View Profile »

Mr. Luiz Leonardos

Country/Region of residence: Brazil Brazil

Telephone : (+55) +55-21-3514 0400

Firm Email : lleonardos@llip.com

View Profile »

Dott. Ing. Michele Mannucci

Country/Region of residence: Italy Italy

Telephone : (+39) +39-055-214 384

Firm Email : info@mannuccipatent.it

View Profile »

Mr. David Merrylees

Country/Region of residence: Brazil Brazil

Telephone : (+55) +55-21-2237 8700

Firm Email : davidmerrylees@gmail.com

Mr. David
 Merrylees
View Profile »

Mr. Miguel O'Farrell

Country/Region of residence: Argentina Argentina

Telephone : (+54) +54-11-4310 0100

Firm Email : mbof@marval.com.ar

View Profile »

DI Peter Puchberger

Country/Region of residence: Austria Austria

Telephone : (+43) 1-512 2302

Firm Email : office@puchberger.at

View Profile »

Dott. Guido Jacobacci

Country/Region of residence: Italy Italy

Telephone : (+39) +39-011-244 0311

Firm Email : jpto@jacobacci.com

View Profile »

Dipl.-Phys. Dr. rer. nat. Claus-Michael Mayr

Country/Region of residence: Germany Germany

Telephone : (+49) +49-89-26 20 71 210

Firm Email : info@mayrkotsch.com

View Profile »

Mr. Jan Modin

Country/Region of residence: Sweden Sweden

Telephone : (+46) +46-8-548 874 22

Firm Email : jan.modin@norens.se

Mr. Jan
 Modin
View Profile »

Mr. Alastair Neill

Country/Region of residence:

Telephone : +44-1422 823 754

Firm Email : alastair.neill@btopenworld.com

View Profile »

Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Schmitt-Nilson

Country/Region of residence: Germany Germany

Telephone : (+49) +49-89-36 07 64 30

Firm Email : mail@schmittnilson.com

View Profile »

Mr. Peter Siemsen

Country/Region of residence: Brazil Brazil

Telephone : (+55) +55-21-2237 8700

Firm Email : psiemsen@dannemann.com.br

View Profile »

Mr. Robert Storey

Country/Region of residence: Canada Canada

Telephone : (+1) +1-514-871 2930

Firm Email : rstorey@bereskinparr.com

Mr. Robert
 Storey
View Profile »

Mr. Kazuaki Takami

Country/Region of residence: Japan Japan

Telephone : (+81) 3-5776 2700

Firm Email : takami@take-pat.com

View Profile »

Dott. Francesco Paolo Vatti

Country/Region of residence: Italy Italy

Telephone : (+39) +39-071-241 6499

Firm Email : FrancescoPaolo.Vatti@fumero.it

Dott. Francesco Paolo
 Vatti
View Profile »

Mr. Mark Wilson

Country/Region of residence: USA USA

Telephone : (+1) +1-512-536 3035

Firm Email : mark.wilson@nortonrosefulbright.com

Presidents of Honour who have Retired from Practice

View Profile »

Mr. Knud Raffnsøe

Country/Region of residence: Denmark Denmark

Telephone : (+45) +45-7175 7553

Firm Email : knud@raffnsoe.com

View Profile »

Mr. François Héritier

Country/Region of residence:

Telephone : 79-459 7869

View Profile »

Mr. David Carmichael

Country/Region of residence:

Members of Honour who have Retired from Practice

View Profile »

Mr. David Griffith

Country/Region of residence:

Firm Email : griffithdav@gmail.com

View Profile »

Dr. Bo Ge

Country/Region of residence:

Telephone : +86-10-8518 8598

Firm Email : gebo@gechengip.com

View Profile »

Mr. Jean-Jacques Joly

Country/Region of residence:

Firm Email : joly.jjm@gmail.com

View Profile »

Mr. Peter Kelly

Country/Region of residence:

Telephone : +353-1-231 4848

Firm Email : anniekell@eircom.net

View Profile »

Mr. Andrew Parkes

Country/Region of residence:

Telephone : +353-1-298 2832

Firm Email : ajparkes@eircom.net

View Profile »

Dott.ssa Delfina Domenighetti-Fiammenghi

Country/Region of residence:

Telephone : +39-06-482 4094

Firm Email : fiammenghi@mclink.it

View Profile »

Mr. Michael Hawkins

Country/Region of residence:

Firm Email : tymor@xtra.co.nz

View Profile »

Dr. François Curchod

Country/Region of residence:

Telephone : +41 79 401 74 30

Firm Email : francois.curchod@vtxnet.ch

View Profile »

Mr. David Bannerman

Country/Region of residence:

Telephone : +44-1327 876361

Firm Email : davidgbannerman@gmail.com

View Profile »

Mr. Chris Everitt

Country/Region of residence:

Telephone : +44-1732 301 059

Firm Email : chriseveritt9@gmail.com

View Profile »

Hon. Judge Michael Fysh Sc Qc

Country/Region of residence:

Firm Email : fyshnet@btinternet.com

View Profile »

Mr. Terry Johnson

Country/Region of residence:

Telephone : 207-420-0018

Firm Email : terry.johnson943@gmail.com

View Profile »

Mr. John Orchard

Country/Region of residence:

Telephone : +44-20-8398 3259

Firm Email : johnandmiti@btinternet.com

View Profile »

Mr. Alan Senior

Country/Region of residence:

Firm Email : asenior111@hotmail.com

View Profile »

Mr. Tipton Jennings Iv

Country/Region of residence:

Telephone : +1-843-849 0423

Firm Email : nujubal16@att.net

View Profile »

Hon. Judge Paul Michel

Country/Region of residence:

Firm Email : prmichel@mindspring.com

Email

Password

Please contact webmaster@ficpi.org if you have forgotten your login credentials