Interview with Laura Mannering, winner of FICPI’s ‘IP attorney under 40’ competition
08 Nov 2022
We interview Laura Mannering, European Patent Attorney at Bryn Aarflot in Norway, who won the draw for FICPI’s female IP attorney under 40 competition,...
READ MORE
FICPI members appointed to Unified Patent Court
Posted by Daniel Alge
02 Nov 2022
We are very happy and proud to congratulate our FICPI members on their election as Technical Judges of the Unified Patent Court (UPC). They have been selected...
READ MORE
9th November webinar - The Patent Eligibility Restoration Act of 2022
Posted by Sharon Crane
27 Oct 2022
Join us at 14:00 London // 15:00 Central European Time // 09:00 Eastern Standard Time on Weds 9th November 2022, for a discussion with Brad...
READ MORE
19th October webinar - IP in bitcoin and cryptocurrency
Posted by Sharon Crane
13 Oct 2022
Join us at 14:30 London // 15:30 Central European Time // 09:30 Eastern Standard Time on Weds 19th October 2022, for a discussion with Jen...
READ MORE
Coleen Morrison appointed to Trademarks Opposition Board (Canadian IPO)
12 Oct 2022
We are delighted to share that Coleen Morrison, of Perley-Robertson, Hill & McDougall LLP (CA), has been appointed a member of the Trademarks Opposition...
READ MORE
New Bureau and Commission Presidents for 2022-25 term
03 Oct 2022
A message from FICPI President, Roberto Pistolesi Dear FICPI members At the Executive Committee meeting on Monday 26th September 2022, EXCO delegates voted on election of...
READ MORE